Introducing the Future Montana Committee


Committee members, Jess Peterson, Kelly Ramirez, Ben Christensen, Kori Anderson, Brian McCurdy, and MLR staff member Gusty Clarke in Montana’s Ruby Valley.

MLR is excited to introduce its Future Montana Committee! The Committee is comprised of young professionals across Montana and the United States who represent the future of conservation in Montana. Each member is a leader in his or her field, and together, represent a cross-section of Montana’s future land use stakeholders.

The Committee is dedicated to protecting Montana’s open spaces and character for future generations. They will advance MLR’s conservation work and mission by expanding MLR’s network of landowners and donors, by advising staff in their respective areas of expertise, and by creating a community of young leaders to MLR’s brand and the protection of Montana’s unique open spaces.

Meet the Committee